Academic Calendar, Fall 2017

Classes begin Tuesday, September 5
Course Registration Deadline Monday, September 11
Last Day to ADD a Course Monday, September 18
Columbus Day Holiday, Classes Suspended Monday, October 9
Substitute Monday Schedule of Classes Tuesday, October 10
Last Day to Drop a Course (without a “W” grade) Tuesday, October 10
Last Day to Drop a Course (with a ‘W’ grade) Friday, November 10
Thanksgiving Recess Wed, Nov 22 – Sun, Nov 26
Classes Resume Monday, November 27
Last Day to Withdraw from University Tuesday, November 28
Last Day of Classes Tuesday, December 12
Study Period Wed, Dec 13 – Fri, Dec 15
Final Exams Begin Saturday, December 16
Final Exams End Wednesday, December 21