Photo Gallery: Men’s Lacrosse wins first Patriot League title

The Boston University men’s lacrosse team made history Sunday afternoon, taking down the Army West Point Black Knights 14-10 to win the program’s first conference title in their nine-season history.

Junior attackman Louis Perfetto was named Tournament MVP, and senior attackman Timmy Ley, senior goalie Matt Garber, and junior LSM Roy Meyer were named to the All-Tournament Team.

Below is Joe Eachus’ photo gallery from the game.