Our Staff

Are you interested in joining the WTBU News team? Fill out our staff application.

Leadership

Jenny Kornreich

News Director

jekorn@bu.edu

Evan Jimenez

Assistant News Director – World News

evangj18@bu.edu

Will Andronico

Assistant News Director – Local News

wandroni@bu.edu

Hayley Wheeler

Communications Director

hwheeler@bu.edu

Editors

Aaron Michael

Online Media Editor

aaron123@bu.edu

Alex Corey

New England News Editor

aecore21@bu.edu

Audrey Porter

Sports News Editor

acporter@bu.edu

Gabriela Lopez

International News Editor

glopezg@bu.edu

Grace Ferguson

Campus News Editor

gferg@bu.edu

Lily Kepner

Elections Programming Co-Coordinator

lkepner@bu.edu

Stella Lorence

Elections Programming Co-Coordinator

slorence@bu.edu

Megan Gregoire

National News Editor

mgregoi1@bu.edu

Mia McCarthy

Arts & Culture News Editor

miamcc@bu.edu

Stephannie Joseph

Entertainment News Editor

stjoseph@bu.edu

Associate and Co-Editors

Amanda Schneider

New England News Co-Editor

asch1@bu.edu

Hannah Yoshinaga

National News Co-Editor

hyoshi@bu.edu

Varsha Subramanian

Campus News Co-Editor

varshasu@bu.edu

Viktoria Popovska

International News Co-Editor

vikpope@bu.edu

Sophie Jin

Entertainment News Co-Editor

sjin02@bu.edu

Ysabel Wulfing

Arts & Culture News Co-Editor

ywulfing@bu.edu

Mae Claire Sabin

Associate Social Media Editor

mcsabin@bu.edu

Correspondents

Bonita Chang

Correspondent – International

bonitacy@bu.edu

Natalia Shilotri

Correspondent – International

nshilo@bu.edu

Christina Mehlhorn

Correspondent – Campus

cmehlhor@bu.edu

Cerelia Liu

Correspondent – Campus

cerelial@bu.edu

Diane Hwangpo

Correspondent – National

dhwangpo@bu.edu

Didi Hoyt

Correspondent – National

didih@bu.edu

Grace Ramey

Correspondent – New England

gramey@bu.edu

Megan Forsythe

Correspondent – New England

meganmf@bu.edu

Melissa Ellin

Correspondent – New England

mellin@bu.edu

Taylor Coester

Correspondent – Elections

tcoester@bu.edu

Hannah Baron

Correspondent – At Large

hbaron23@bu.edu

Alanis Broussard

Correspondent – Elections

alanisrb@bu.edu

James Paleologopoulos

Correspondent – New England

jpaleo@bu.edu

Sammy Grobman

Correspondent – New England

sgro@bu.edu

Natasha Abrams

Correspondent – Elections

nabrams7@bu.edu

Venette Simon

Correspondent – Elections

vlsimon@bu.edu

Gabrielle Daley

Correspondent – Elections

gdaley01@bu.edu

Alyssa Winn

Correspondent – Elections

alyssaw@bu.edu

Allison Pirog

Correspondent – Campus

apirog@bu.edu

Yeelin Bacchus

Correspondent – Campus

ybacchus@bu.edu

Lauren Fox

Correspondent – Entertainment

laurenaf@bu.edu

Reshma Subramonian

Correspondent – Entertainment

reshmas@bu.edu

Tiffany Wang

Correspondent – Entertainment

tiffwang@bu.edu

Giselle Mehta

Correspondent – International

ggmehta@bu.edu

Reporters

Katrina Liu

Reporter – Campus

klliu@bu.edu

Angela Yang

Reporter – Campus

angelaya@bu.edu

Sonja Chen

Reporter – Sports

sonjamc@bu.edu

Moriah Schoeffer

Reporter – Entertainment

moriah18@bu.edu

Kate Hapgood

Reporter – National

khapgood@bu.edu

Abbey Ryan

Reporter – Arts & Culture

abbeyr@bu.edu

Alexandra Castro

Reporter – Sports

ale2809@bu.edu

Sara Weinberg

Reporter – Campus

saraw@bu.edu

Evan Mauner

Reporter – Photo/Video

emauner@bu.edu