Our Staff

Are you interested in joining the WTBU News team? Fill out our staff application.

Leadership

Griffin Buch

News Director

news@wtburadio.org

Jenny Kornreich

Executive Producer

jekorn@bu.edu

Evan Jimenez

Assistant News Director – World News

evangj18@bu.edu

Will Andronico

Assistant News Director – Local News

wandroni@bu.edu

Hayley Wheeler

Communications Director

hwheeler@bu.edu

Editors

Aaron Michael

Online Media Co-Editor

aaron123@bu.edu

Alex Corey

New England News Editor

aecore21@bu.edu

Audrey Porter

Sports News Editor

acporter@bu.edu

Cynthia Phan

Online Media Co-Editor

phancy@bu.edu

Gabriela Lopez

International News Editor

glopezg@bu.edu

Grace Ferguson

Campus News Editor

gferg@bu.edu

Lily Kepner

Elections Programming Coordinator

lkepner@bu.edu

Madison Conlon

Entertainment News Editor

madcon@bu.edu

Megan Gregoire

National News Editor

mgregoi1@bu.edu

Stephannie Joseph

Entertainment News Editor

stjoseph@bu.edu

Associate Editors

Amanda Schneider

Associate New England News Editor

asch1@bu.edu

Hannah Yoshinaga

Associate National News Editor

hyoshi@bu.edu

Mia McCarthy

Associate International News Editor

miamcc@bu.edu

Stella Lorence

Associate Elections Programming Coordinator

slorence@bu.edu

Varsha Subramanian

Associate Campus News Editor

varshasu@bu.edu

Correspondents

Alanis Broussard

Reporter – Elections

alanisrb@bu.edu

Anna Scholz-Carlson

Senior Correspondent – At Large

ascholzc@bu.edu

Bonita Chang

Reporter – International

bonitacy@bu.edu

Caitlin Faulds

Correspondent – New England

cfaulds@bu.edu

Camila Beiner

Correspondent – At Large

cebeiner@bu.edu

Christina Mehlhorn

Reporter – Campus

cmehlhor@bu.edu

Cole Benowitz

Reporter – National & Sports

colebeno@bu.edu

Danielle Padilla

Correspondent – At Large

dcpadill@bu.edu

Diane Hwangpo

Reporter – National

dhwangpo@bu.edu

Didi Hoyt

Reporter – National

didih@bu.edu

Giselle Mehta

Reporter – International

ggmehta@bu.edu

Grace Ramey

Reporter – New England

gramey@bu.edu

Hannah Baron

Correspondent – At Large

hbaron23@bu.edu

Jane Avery

Reporter – Elections

javery@bu.edu

Maria Mavrogenes

Correspondent – At Large

mariamav@bu.edu

Megan Forsythe

Reporter – New England

meganmf@bu.edu

Melissa Ellin

Correspondent – New England

mellin@bu.edu

Natalia Shilotri

Reporter – International

nshilo@bu.edu

Natasha Abrams

Correspondent – Elections

nabrams7@bu.edu

Phoebe Chen

Correspondent – At Large

phoebess@bu.edu

Riya Beri

Correspondent – At Large

rberi@bu.edu

Samantha Vatalaro

Correspondent – At Large

sev@bu.edu

Sebastian Jaramillo

Correspondent – Elections

sjara@bu.edu

Taylor Coester

Reporter – Elections

tcoester@bu.edu

Ulala Kajioka

Reporter – Campus

ukajioka@bu.edu

Viktoria Popovska

Reporter – International

vikpope@bu.edu

Reporters

Allison Pirog

Reporter – Campus

apirog@bu.edu

Alyssa Winn

Reporter – Elections

alyssaw@bu.edu

Cerelia Liu

Reporter – Campus

cerelial@bu.edu

Evan Mauner

Reporter – Communications

emauner@bu.edu

Gabrielle Daley

Reporter – Elections

gdaley01@bu.edu

Inyeong Kim

Reporter – International

inyeong@bu.edu

Lauren Fox

Reporter – Entertainment

laurenaf@bu.edu

Mae Claire Sabin

Reporter – Elections

mcsabin@bu.edu

Venette Simon

Reporter – Elections

vlsimon@bu.edu

Yeelin Bacchus

Reporter – Campus

ybacchus@bu.edu

Analyst

Emma Tatum

Analyst – Social Media

emtatum@bu.edu