Our Staff

Are you interested in joining the WTBU News team? Fill out our staff application.

News Director

Griffin Buch

news@wtburadio.org

Assistant News Directors

Evan Jimenez

evangj18@bu.edu

Jenny Kornreich

jekorn@bu.edu

Will Andronico

wandroni@bu.edu

Communications Director

Hayley Wheeler

hwheeler@bu.edu

Online Media Co-Editors

Aaron Michael

aaron123@bu.edu

Cynthia Phan

phancy@bu.edu

New England News Editor

Alex Corey

aecore21@bu.edu

Sports News Editor

Audrey Porter

acporter@bu.edu

International News Editor

Gabriela Lopez

glopezg@bu.edu

Campus News Editor

Grace Ferguson

gferg@bu.edu

Entertainment News Editor

Madison Conlon

madcon@bu.edu

National News Editor

Megan Gregoire

mgregoi1@bu.edu

Elections Programming Coordinator

Lily Kepner

lkepner@bu.edu

Associate Elections Programming Coordinator

Stella Lorence

slorence@bu.edu

Senior Correspondent

Anna Scholz-Carlson

ascholzc@bu.edu

Correspondents

Caitlin Faulds

cfaulds@bu.edu

Camila Beiner

cebeiner@bu.edu

Danielle Padilla

dcpadill@bu.edu

Hannah Baron

hbaron23@bu.edu

Maria Mavrogenes

mariamav@bu.edu

Melissa Ellin

mellin@bu.edu

Natasha Abrams

nabrams7@bu.edu

Phoebe Chen

phoebess@bu.edu

Riya Beri

rberi@bu.edu

Samantha Vatalaro

sev@bu.edu

Sebastian Jaramillo

sjara@bu.edu

Reporters

Alanis Broussard

alanisrb@bu.edu

Amanda Schneider

asch1@bu.edu

Bonita Chang

bonitacy@bu.edu

Christina Mehlhorn

cmehlhor@bu.edu

Cole Benowitz

colebeno@bu.edu

Diane Hwangpo

dhwangpo@bu.edu

Didi Hoyt

didih@bu.edu

Grace Ramey

gramey@bu.edu

Giselle Mehta

ggmehta@bu.edu

Hannah  Yoshinaga

hyoshi@bu.edu

Inyeong Kim

inyeong@bu.edu

Jane Avery

javery@bu.edu

Megan Forsythe

meganmf@bu.edu

Mia McCarthy

miamcc@bu.edu

Natalia Shilotri

nshilo@bu.edu

Stephannie Joseph

stjoseph@bu.edu

Taylor Coester

tcoester@bu.edu

Ulala Kajioka

ukajioka@bu.edu

Varsha Subramanian

varshasu@bu.edu

Venette Simon

vlsimon@bu.edu

Viktoria Popovska

vikpope@bu.edu

Social Media Analyst

Emma Tatum

emtatum@bu.edu