People

 


Gerald Kidd, Jr.
Lab Director and Professor
gkidd@bu.edu
(PubMed search)


Christine Mason
Senior Research Scientist
cmason@bu.edu
(PubMed search)


Virginia Best
Research Associate Professor
ginbest@bu.edu
(PubMed search)


Elin Roverud
Research Assistant Professor
erover@bu.edu
(PubMed search)


Sarah Villard
Research Assistant Professor
svillard@bu.edu
(PubMed search)


Lucas Baltzell
Postdoc (External)
lbaltzel@bu.edu
(PubMed search)


Andrew Byrne
Senior Research Scientist
ajbyrne@bu.edu
(PubMed search)


Christopher Conroy
Ph.D. Student
cwconroy@bu.edu
(PubMed search)


Adrian Cho
Ph.D. Student
aycho@g.harvard.edu
(PubMed search)


Ayesha Alam
M.S. Student, Research Assistant
ayeshalm@bu.edu


Isabelle Yap
Undergraduate, Research Assistant
iyap@bu.edu


Daniel Cardosi
Undergraduate, Research Assistant
dcardosi@bu.edu


Steven Colburn
Professor Emeritus
colburn@bu.edu
(PubMed search)


Lorraine Delhorne
Senior Research Scientist
delhorne@bu.edu
(PubMed search)