Group Members

loading slideshow...

  • Chen Lab retreat 2017

Chris_CroppedTwice Christopher S. Chen chencs AT bu.edu
JE_Cropped Jeroen Eyckmans eyckmans AT bu.edu
Bays Jen Bays jbays AT bu.edu
Anant Chopra Anant Chopra chopraa AT bu.edu
blank Shoshana Das sdas AT bu.edu
blank Palash Dutta pkdutta AT bu.edu
Jourdan Jourdan Ewoldt jewoldt AT bu.edu
blank Keith Gagnon kagagnon AT bu.edu
Griebel, Megan Megan Griebel mgriebel AT bu.edu
blank Mukund Gupta mukund AT bu.edu
Sudong Kim Sudong Kim sdkim84 AT bu.edu
Matt Matt Kutys mkutys AT bu.edu
blank Alex Lammers lammers AT bu.edu
Isaac_Cropped Esak Lee elee530 AT bu.edu
Linqing_resize Linqing Li lqli AT bu.edu
blank Christos Michas cmichas AT bu.edu
HyunHoSong_squre Hyun-Ho (Greco) Song hyunsong AT bu.edu
blank Subramanian (Subra) Sundaram subras AT bu.edu
Tefft_resize Juliann Tefft jtefft AT bu.edu
Jinling Jinling Yang jyang06 AT bu.edu
Christine Christine Yoon cjyoon AT bu.edu
Kehan Kehan Zhang kehan AT bu.edu

 

Visiting Scientists

Carmen Carmen Escobedo Lucea Carmen.EscobedoLucea AT wyss.harvard.edu
Andres Andres Sanz-Garcia ansanz AT bu.edu
Kazu Kazunori Shimizu shimizuk AT bu.edu

 

Research Technicians

Shih Jerry Shih jhshih AT bu.edu
Paige Cloonan Paige Cloonan pcloonan AT bu.edu

 

Undergraduates

blank Varnica Bajaj varnica AT bu.edu
blank Jessica King jlking5 AT bu.edu
blank Logan Rubio lorubio AT bu.edu
blank Samuel Tomp stomp AT bu.edu

 

Lab Manager

blank Laurie Kelleher lkellehe AT bu.edu

 

Alumni

Name Current Position Contact
Wei-chun Chin Associate Professor,
UC Merced
wchin2 AT ucmerced.edu
Joe Tien Associate Professor,
Boston U.
jtien AT bu.edu
Celeste M. Nelson Associate Professor,
Princeton U.
celesten AT princeton.edu
Darren S. Gray Research Scientist,
FLIR Systems, Inc.
darrensgray AT yahoo.com
John L. Tan Research Scientist,
Alere, Inc.
johntan.phd AT gmail.com
Rowena McBeath Johns Hopkins,
Med. Student
rmcbeat AT bme.jhu.edu
Kiran Bhadriraju Research Scientist, NIST kiran AT nist.gov
Catherine Cheng Engineer,
Merck & Co., Inc.
chengcath AT gmail.com
Dana Pirone Ward Associate Professor,
Mount St. Mary’s U.
dward AT msmary.edu
Wendy Liu Assistant Professor,
UC Irvine
wendy.liu AT uci.edu
Srivatsan Raghavan Johns Hopkins,
Med. Student
srivatsan_raghavan AT yahoo.com
Nathan Sniadecki Associate Professor,
U. Washington
nsniadec AT uw.edu
James Cooper Assistant Professor,
Rensselaer Polytechnic Institute (RPI)
coopej5 AT rpi.edu
Sami Alom Ruiz Johns Hopkins,
MPH/MBA Program
sami.alom AT gmail.com
Humphrey (Yang-Kao) Wang Assistant Professor, National Cheng Kung University humwang AT mail.ncku.edu.tw
Jianping Fu Associate Professor,
University of Michigan
jpfu AT umich.edu
Zhijun (Gordon) Liu Vice President, JPMorgan liuz AT alumni.upenn.edu
Colette Shen Resident,
Johns Hopkins
cjshen AT mail.med.upenn.edu
Jaisree Moorthy Co-Founder of GanaLila LLC jaisree.moorthy AT gmail.com
Kexiang Xu Senior Research Technician, Children’s Hospital of Philadelphia xuk1 AT email.chop.edu
Ravi Desai Postdoctoral Fellow, Max Planck Institute raviadesai AT gmail.com
Jennifer Leight Assistant Professor, Ohio State University jenniferleight AT gmail.com
Esteban Toro Postdoctoral Fellow, UC Berkeley etoro AT berkeley.edu
Wesley Legant Assistant Professor, UNC legantw AT email.unc.edu
Thomas Boudou LMGP, Grenoble INP Minatec tom.boudou AT gmail.com
Grace Lin UPenn, Med. Student grlin AT mail.med.upenn.edu
Xiang Yu Solutions Architect, Breakaway Technologies yux AT alumni.upenn.edu
Jan Baranski Analyst at Accenture jbaranski AT gmail.com
Mark Breckenridge   mt.breckenridge AT gmail.com
Jordan Miller Assistant Professor, Rice University jmil AT rice.edu
Michele Wozniak Sr. Scientist at Abbott Molecular michelewoz AT gmail.com
Lin Gao Programmer Analyst, PPD lingao74 AT gmail.com
Daniel M. Cohen Research Specialist, Inst. for Diabetes, Obesity, and Metabolism, UPenn cohendm76 AT gmail.com
Michael Yang Research Scientist, Innolign Biomedical waypointmty AT gmail.com
Ritika Chaturvedi Consultant, PriceSpective, Inc. ritikachaturvedi AT gmail.com
Brandon L. Blakely Postdoctoral Fellow, NIST brandon.l.blakely AT gmail.com
Peter A. Galie Assistant Professor, Rowan University galie AT rowan.edu
Natalia Rodriguez Medical Services Intern, World Health Organization rodriguezn AT WHO.int
Chris Yu PhD, MD Student, University of Pennsylvania
Sarah Stapleton Consultant, ClearView Healthcare Partners sarah.stapleton AT clearviewhcp.com
Britta Trappmann Max-Planck Research Group Leader, Max-Planck Institute for Molecular Biomedicine britta.trappmann AT mpi-muenster.mpg.de
Brendon Baker Assistant Professor, University of Michigan bambren AT umich.edu
William Wang Graduate Student, University of Michigan wangwy AT umich.edu
Alec Wong Graduate Student, Boston University alecwong AT bu.edu
Duc-Huy Nguyen Postdoctoral Associate, Weill Cornell Medical College, NYC dtn2002 AT med.cornell.edu
Evangelia Bellas Assistant Professor, Temple University evangelia.bellas AT temple.edu
Teodelinda Mirabella Leading Preclinical Scientist, Moderna Therapeutics
Stella Alimperti Principal Investigator, American Dental Association/ National Institute of Standard and Technology
Colin Choi Investigative Toxicologist, Takeda
Rebeccah Luu Cellular Biologist, Draper rebeccahluu AT gmail.com
William Polacheck Assistant Professor, UNC Chapel Hill polachec AT email.unc.edu
Dan Cheng danielcheng1011 AT email.unc.edu