Congrats to Ha Nguyen & Conor Gately on their new fellowships!

Ha Nguyen was awarded Pruitt National Dissertation Fellowship Award for 2014-2015. The Pruitt Award is given out annual by the Society of Woman Geographers to deserving female doctoral candidates in the US and Canada.

Conor Gately was awarded Rappaport Publicy Policy Summer Fellowship for 2014. The Rappaport Institute, a part of the Harvard Kennedy School of Government, awards the Public Policy Summer Fellowship award for graduate students from schools in the Greater Boston Area. The award is designed to promote innovation in public policy and governance by giving future leaders access to state and local agencies. With this access, the Summer Fellows can pursue a variety of projects to fit their particular areas of interest.