Local Leaders

Local Leaders for BADD operationalize the mission of BADD; they incorporate a local view of the status of diversity, inclusion and equity in dietetics across the state and region as they are drawn from Massachusetts, and move BADD forward toward the realization of its vision and mission.

Local Leaders for 2020-2022:

Rachel Andrade, MS, RDN

Joycelyn Faraj, PhD, RDN

Xiomara Hart, MBA, DTR

Coleen Liscano, MS, RD, CSP, LDN, CNSC, CLE, FAND

Yarisbel Melo Herrara, MS, RD, CGFI

Jay Patruno, RDN, LDN, CPT

Grace Yetunde Adeoye, BS

Christina Zuniga, BS

Sue-Ellen Anderson Haynes

Caroline Allan, MS

Amy Branham, MS, RD, LDN

Lisa Brown, PhD, RD, LDN

Hannah Cai, BS

Caroline Kohler, MS, RD, CLC

Enjely Mora, MS

Wendy Ng, RD, LDN, CCNP

Erin Reese, MPH, RDN, LDN

Christine Sinclair, MA, MS

Stella Uzogara, PhD, MS, RDN, LDN, CFS, FAND