Members


Current

 

Cyrus Cheung 

cyrusc@bu.edu

 

Brian Fakhoury

fakhoury@bu.edu

 

Claire Gonzalez

claireig@bu.edu

 

Mohammad Keshtkar

keshtkar@bu.edu

 

AbhinavUpdated

Abhinav Prasad

avprasad@bu.edu

 

Kyle Robert

robert20@bu.edu

 

Bryn Rubin

bsrubin@bu.edu

 

Conor Shea

cvshea@bu.edu

 

Zaxtyn Simons

zaxtyn@bu.edu

 

Philip Song

phillipsong123@gmail.com

 

Saahil Sood

ssood123@bu.edu

 

David Taylor

davidt10@bu.edu

 

Can Yumuk

cyumuk@bu.edu

 

Mirsky_Jonathan_U03447246

Jonathan Mirsky

jlmirsky@bu.edu

 

Richard Kuang

rkuang@bu.edu

 



Alumni

 

Berube_Bryan_U78481147

Bryan Berube

bryan312@bu.edu

 

Taher_Ibrahim_U89559509

Ibrahim Taher

itaher@bu.edu

 

Diana Tyutyunnyk

dianatyutyunnyk@gmail.com

 

loading slideshow...