Request for Applications

If you wish to create a new working group, please send an outline of your proposal to 

the SCTC administrative assistant at

Include the proposed  Name of the group, the names of the PIs, Aim of Working Group, Rationale, Methods, Expected outcome.

The SCTC would like to congratulate the following working groups as 2016 SCTC Research Grant Awardees:

  1. Vascular Working Group, PI John Pauling (University of Bath, Bath, UK)>
  2. >Activity Index Working Group, PIs Mandana Nikpour (University of Melbourne, Melbourne, Australia) and Murray Baron (McGill University, Montreal, Quebec, Canada)
  3. Calcinosis Working Group, PI’s Lorinda Chung and Antonia Valenzuela (Stanford University, Stanford, CA, USA)