People

Principal Investigator

jritt

Prof. Jason Ritt
jritt@bu.edu
617-353-5903 (email preferred)
Department webpage

 

 

 

 

Technical Staff

Mike

Michael Palmiere
palmieri@bu.edu
617-353-8365 (Lab)

 

 

 

 

Graduate Students

Smrithi Sunil

Smrithi Sunil
ssunil@bu.edu

 

 

 

 

Shuo Huang

Shuo Huang
huangshu@bu.edu

 

 

 

 

Samuel Brown

Samuel Brown
sambrownur@gmail.com

 

 

 

 

Undergraduates

Paul

Zhengyang “Paul” Zhang
zhzhy@bu.edu

 

 

 

 

Austin Lent

Austin Lent
ajlent@bu.edu

 

 

 

 

Brianna Rodgers

Brianna Rodgers
brodgers@bu.edu

 

 

 

 

Monika Lee

Monika Lee
monikal@bu.edu

 

 

 

 

Alumni

Joe_Schroeder

Joe Schroeder, Ph.D. Biomedical Engineering

 

 

 

 

Spencer Torene, Ph.D. Neuroscience

 

 

 

 

Ben_Perrone

Ben Perrone
perrone@bu.edu
Postdoctoral Researcher 2012-2014

 

 

 

 
Allicia_Imada

Allicia Imada
aimada@bu.edu
Lab Manager 2013-2014

 

 

 

 

Anna Katz Hawes
alkh@bu.edu
Graduate Student

 

 

 

 
Greg_Telian

Greg Telian
Lab Manager 2011-2013

 

 

 

 

dfreedma

David Freedman
Research Engineer
dfreedma@bu.edu

 

 

 

 

 

Egemen_'Jim'_Ozturk

Egemen “Jim” Ozturk
Undergraduate

 

 

 

 

 
Shelbi_Ferber

Shelbi Ferber

 

 

 

 

 

Sam_Ghilardi

Sam Ghilardi

 

 

 

 

 
Vince_Mariano

Vincent Mariano
Undergraduate

 

 

 

 

Mohammad_Zaidi

Mohammad Zaidi
Undergraduate

 

 

 

 

Shih Hsi-Hung

Shih Hsi-Hung
Graduate student

 

 

 

 

Bradley Sauln
Undergraduate

 

 

 

 

Alex

Alex Berardino
Lab Manager 2010-2012
Now at New York University

 

 

 

 Bill_Rayburn

Bill Rayburn
Undergraduate

 

 

 

 

Emily Hack

Emily Hack
Summer High School Student