Here is a list of Professors who have expressed interest in hosting for summer 2021

Faculty Group Primary Dept. Secondary Depts. Research Area
Keith Brown Mechanical Eng. Physics, MSE Materials Physics
David Campbell Physics Electrical Eng. Condensed Matter Theory
Shyam Erramilli Physics MSE Biophysics
Chris Grant Physics Particle Physics
Wanzheng Hu Physics MSE Materials Physics
Manher Jariwala Physics Physics Education Research
Bill Klein Physics MSE Statistical Physics
Joe Larkin Physics Biophysics
Sahar Sharifzadeh Electrical Engineering Physics and MSE Materials Theory
Indara Suarez Physics Particle Physics
Alex Sushkov Physics MSE Quantum Measurement