People

Faculty

 

Current Students

  • Liangxiao Xin (xlx@bu.edu)
  • Steven So (sbso@bu.edu)
  • Anand Sanmukhani (asan@bu.edu)
  • Chenjie Zhao (lavizhao@bu.edu)
  • Ryan James Ewing (rjewing@bu.edu)
  • Yihao Hu (yihaoh@bu.edu)

Alumni (partial list)

  • Dr. Eran Simhon (Senior Research Scientist, Philips Research)
  • Dr. Wei Si (Software Development Engineer, Amazon)
  • Dr. Morteza Hashemi
  • Dr. Emir Kavurmacioglu (Postdoctoral Research Fellow and Lecturer, Ryerson University)
  • Dr. Moshe Laifenfeld (moshel@bu.edu) (Senior Researcher, General Motors Research)
  • Dr. Rajesh Krishnan (Deputy Director, Scientific Systems Inc.)
  • Dr. Saikat Ray (Software Engineer, Cisco Systems)
  • Dr. Sachin Agarwal (Senior Research Scientist, NEC Europe Laboratories)
  • Dr. Tao Wu (Senior Research Engineer, Nokia Research Center)
  • Dr. Francesco De Pellegrini (Research Staff member, CREATE-NET)
  • Dr. Reuven Cohen (Senior Lecturer, Bar-Ilan University)
  • Dr. Xiangping Sandra Qin (Assistant Professor, Southern Illinois University Carbondale)
  • Dr. Weiyao Xiao (weiyao@bu.edu) (Akamai Technologies, Inc.)
  • Dr. Niloofar Fazlollahi (nfazl@bu.edu) (Network Software Engineer, Ericsson)
  • Dr. Huseyin Mutlu (hmutlu@bu.edu) (Influenster, CTO)

 

  • Max Timchenko (Site Reliability Engineer)
  • Sinem Kockan (kockan@bu.edu) (Dell)
  • Aylin Turhan (turhan@bu.edu) (Bloomberg)
  • Cankut Orak�al (orakcal@BU.EDU) (Bloomberg)
  • Jiaxi Jin (jin@bu.edu) (HP Labs)
  • Lokesh Ravindranathan (rlokesh@bu.edu) (Mathworks)
  • Stephen Chao (schao@bu.edu) (Bloomberg)
  • Meijun Wang (maggiew@bu.edu)
  • Angad Singh (angad@bu.edu) (Capital IQ)
  • Tunde Agboola (tmoney2k@bu.edu) (Wellington Management)
  • Vikas Chauhan (Senior Software Architect, Tradestone Software)
  • Andrew Hagedorn (achag@alum.bu.edu) (Capital IQ)
  • Ido Hochman (IT Business Manager at D.B. Zwirn)
  • Emily Hostage (Harvard Law)
  • Yuqing Ke (Akamai Technologies, Inc.)
  • Chris Malladi (Systems Engineer, General Dynamics)
  • Jie Meng (jiemeng@bu.edu)
  • Ethan Robbins (Senior Engineer, Cavium Networks)
  • Geoff Rowland (rowland@bu.edu) (Microsoft Corporation)
  • Matt Schoen (schoen@bu.edu) (Co-Founder, Defective Studios)
  • Daniel Sumorok (dsumorok@alum.bu.edu) (BBN)
  • William Stucker (wstucker@bu.edu) (Hardware Engineer, Cavium Networks)
  • Joseph Varghese (josephv@bu.edu)
  • Vyas Venkataraman (vyas@bu.edu) (Nvidia Inc)
  • Rachanee Ungrangsi (PhD student, Shinawatra University)
  • Christopher Vermilion (chrisv@bu.edu) (CTO/Co-founder at Roobiq)
  • Lulu Curiel (nee Wang) (iMac Business Manager, Apple)
  • Abraham Yaar (ayaar@andrew.cmu.edu) (Google)
  • Sunny Ngan (nsunnyn@BU.EDU)
  • Matthew Boyle (mboy@bu.edu) (DebtX)
  • Idan Warsawski (idan@bu.edu) (AppCard)
  • Avi Klausner (aviclaws@bu.edu) (GE Aviation)
  • Andres Guedez (andresg@bu.edu) (Akamai Technologies)
  • Danny Morris (cleave@bu.edu) (IBM)
  • Edy Tan (edytan@bu.edu) (TWIN FOCUS CAPITAL PARTNERS)