The Committee

Tracy Schroeder, Vice President for Information Services & Technology

Daniel Abramson, Director of Architectural Studies and Professor, Department of History of Art & Architecture, College of Arts & Sciences

John Baillieul, Distinguished Professor, Department of Mechanical Engineering, College of Engineering

Anita DeStefano, Professor, Department of Biostatistics, School of Public Health; and Professor, Department of Neurology, School of Medicine

Jeffrey Henderson, William Goodwin Aurelio Professor of Greek Language and Literature, Department of Classical Studies, College of Arts & Sciences

Susan Mizruchi, Director, BU Center for the Humanities; and William Arrowsmith Professor of the Humanities, Department of English, College of Arts & Sciences

Fallou Ngom, Director, African Studies Center; and Professor, Department of Anthropology, College of Arts & Sciences

James Traniello, Professor, Department of Biology, College of Arts & Sciences

Rachana Vajjhala, Assistant Professor of Music, Musicology & Ethnomusicology, School of Music, College of Fine Arts

Ronald Wheeler, Director, Fineman & Pappas Law Libraries; Associate Professor of Law and Legal Research, School of Law

Catherine Yeh, Professor of Chinese & Comparative Literature, Department of World Languages & Literatures, College of Arts & Sciences

Vika Zafrin, Digital Scholarship Librarian, Mugar Memorial Library