Group Members

loading slideshow...

  • 2019

  • 2019

  • Chen Lab retreat 2017

Chris_CroppedTwice Christopher S. Chen chencs AT bu.edu
JE_Cropped Jeroen Eyckmans eyckmans AT bu.edu
Bays Jen Bays jbays AT bu.edu
blank Shoshana Das sdas AT bu.edu
blank Palash Dutta pkdutta AT bu.edu
Jourdan Jourdan Ewoldt jewoldt AT bu.edu
blank Keith Gagnon kagagnon AT bu.edu
Griebel, Megan Megan Griebel mgriebel AT bu.edu
Sudong Kim Sudong Kim sdkim84 AT bu.edu
blank Alex Lammers lammers AT bu.edu
Linqing_resize Linqing Li lqli AT bu.edu
blank Christos Michas cmichas AT bu.edu
blank Tommaso Ristori tristori AT bu.edu
blank Luba Shargorodsky-Perry Luba.Perry AT wyss.harvard.edu
Hyun-Ho (Greco) Song hyunsong AT mit.edu
blank Amy Stoddard aestod AT mit.edu
blank Subramanian (Subra) Sundaram subras AT bu.edu
Tefft_resize Juliann Tefft jtefft AT bu.edu
Marina Uroz murozmar AT bu.edu
Kehan Kehan Zhang kehan AT bu.edu

 

Visiting Scientists

Carmen Carmen Escobedo Lucea Carmen.EscobedoLucea AT wyss.harvard.edu
Andres Andres Sanz-Garcia ansanz AT bu.edu

 

Research Technicians

Shih Jerry Shih jhshih AT bu.edu
Paige Cloonan Paige Cloonan pcloonan AT bu.edu

 

Undergraduates

blank Rachel Honigsberg rhberg AT bu.edu
blank Shamseen Rahman shamseen AT bu.edu

 

Lab Manager

blank Laurie Kelleher lkellehe AT bu.edu

 

Alumni

Postdocs

Name Current Position Contact
Wei-chun Chin Associate Professor,
UC Merced
wchin2 AT ucmerced.edu
Joe Tien Associate Professor,
Boston U.
jtien AT bu.edu
Kiran Bhadriraju Guest Researcher, NIST kiran AT nist.gov
Dana Pirone Ward Professor,
Mount St. Mary’s University
dward AT msmary.edu
James Cooper Founder and Director at Musculoskeletal And Translational Tissue Engineering Research
Humphrey (Yang-Kao) Wang Assistant Professor, National Cheng Kung University humwang AT mail.ncku.edu.tw
Nathan Sniadecki Associate Professor,
U. Washington
nsniadec AT uw.edu
Esteban Toro Director of Data Analytics, Twist Bioscience
Jianping Fu Associate Professor,
University of Michigan
jpfu AT umich.edu
Jaisree Moorthy Co-Founder of GanaLila LLC jaisree.moorthy AT gmail.com
Thomas Boudou LMGP, Grenoble INP Minatec tom.boudou AT gmail.com
Xiang Yu Senior Manager, Advanced Analytics, Johnson & Johnson Technology yux AT alumni.upenn.edu
Mark Breckenridge Global Medical Director, Immuno-Oncology, Lung, Bristol-Myers Squibb mt.breckenridge AT gmail.com
Jordan Miller Assistant Professor, Rice University jmil AT rice.edu
Michele Wozniak Associate Director, Oncology Biomarkers, Astellas Pharma michelewoz AT gmail.com
Lin Gao Statistical Programming Lead, Pfizer lingao74 AT gmail.com
Daniel M. Cohen Research Specialist, Inst. for Diabetes, Obesity, and Metabolism, UPenn cohendm76 AT gmail.com
Peter A. Galie Assistant Professor, Rowan University galie AT rowan.edu
Britta Trappmann Max-Planck Research Group Leader, Max-Planck Institute for Molecular Biomedicine britta.trappmann AT mpi-muenster.mpg.de
Brendon Baker Assistant Professor, University of Michigan bambren AT umich.edu
Evangelia Bellas Assistant Professor, Temple University evangelia.bellas AT temple.edu
Teodelinda Mirabella Leading Preclinical Scientist, Moderna Therapeutics
Stella Alimperti Principal Investigator, American Dental Association/ National Institute of Standard and Technology
Colin Choi Investigative Toxicologist, Takeda
William Polacheck Assistant Professor, UNC Chapel Hill polachec AT email.unc.edu
Anant Chopra Scientist, Bayer Pharmaceuticals, Cardiovascular Precision Medicine Dept anant.chopra AT bayer.com
Esak Lee Assistant Professor, Cornell University el767 AT cornell.edu
Mukund Gupta
Matt Kutys Assistant Professor, UCSF
Jinling Yang Research Fellow, Dana-Farber Cancer Institute

Graduate Students

Name Current Position Contact
Celeste M. Nelson Associate Professor,
Princeton U.
celesten AT princeton.edu
Darren S. Gray Principal Systems Integration Engineer, Abbott Rapid Diagnostics darrensgray AT yahoo.com
John L. Tan Principal Scientist,
Astute Medical
johntan.phd AT gmail.com
Rowena McBeath Hand Surgeon, Philadelphia Hand-to-Shoulder Center rmcbeat AT bme.jhu.edu
Catherine Cheng Director of Strategic Projects,
Adare Pharmaceuticals
chengcath AT gmail.com
Wendy Liu Associate Professor,
UC Irvine
wendy.liu AT uci.edu
Srivatsan Raghavan Postdoc, Hahn Lab srivatsan_raghavan AT yahoo.com
Sami Alom Ruiz Johns Hopkins,
MPH/MBA Program
sami.alom AT gmail.com
Zhijun (Gordon) Liu Vice President, JPMorgan liuz AT alumni.upenn.edu
Colette Shen Assistant Professor of Medicine, UNC School of Medicine colette_shen AT med.unc.edu
Ravi Desai Head, Making Platform, The Francis Crick Institute Ravi.Desai AT crick.ac.uk
Jennifer Leight Assistant Professor, Ohio State University jenniferleight AT gmail.com
Wesley Legant Assistant Professor, UNC legantw AT email.unc.edu
Grace Lin UPenn, Med. Student grlin AT mail.med.upenn.edu
Jan Baranski VP of Scientific and Patient Programs, Lung Cancer Research Foundation jbaranski AT gmail.com
Michael Yang Research Scientist, Innolign Biomedical waypointmty AT gmail.com
Ritika Chaturvedi Engineer, RAND Corporation ritikachaturvedi AT gmail.com
Brandon L. Blakely Biomedical Engineer, FDA brandon.l.blakely AT gmail.com
Chris Yu PhD, MD Student, University of Pennsylvania
Natalia Rodriguez Assistant Professor, Purdue University rodrignm AT purdue.edu
Sarah Stapleton Associate Principal, ClearView Healthcare Partners sarah.stapleton AT clearviewhcp.com
Duc-Huy Nguyen Postdoctoral Associate, Weill Cornell Medical College, NYC dtn2002 AT med.cornell.edu
Rebeccah Luu Cellular Biologist, Draper rebeccahluu AT gmail.com
Dan Cheng Senior Scientist, IVIVA Medical Inc dcheng AT ivivamedical.com
Christine Yoon Consultant, ClearView Healthcare Partners christinejyoon AT gmail.com

Undergrads

Name Current Position Contact
William Wang Graduate Student, University of Michigan wangwy AT umich.edu
Alec Wong Graduate Student, Boston University alecwong AT bu.edu
Jessica King Graduate Student, University of Michigan
Michaela Welch Clinical Research Coordinator, MGH
Kamila Drezek
Jacqueline Grode Medical Student, Thomas Jefferson University
Samuel Tomp
Varnica Bajaj
Logan Rubio Graduate Student, Tufts University

Staff

Name Current Position Contact
Kexiang Xu Research Specialist, Sellmyer Lab @ Upenn xuk1 AT email.chop.edu