INDUSTRY

The Innovation Ecosystem team is a group of companies and research consortia that will serve as advisors and work with the ERC to commercialize the technologies it creates.

Slide1

Team Members:

Tom Dudley, Team Leader
Industry Liaison – CELL–MET
Boston University
Tjdudley@bu.edu

Michael Pratt
Managing Director, Technology Development
Boston University
Mpratt@bu.edu

Bryce Pilz
Director of Licensing
University of Michigan
Bpilz@umich.edu

Pedro Hernandez
Director Technology Management and Commercialization
Florida International University
Pedro.hernandez@fiu.edu

Michael Drake
Senior Director Government, Corporate and Foundation Relations
University of Michigan
Madrake@umich.edu

Jessica Tytell
Executive Director of the Biological Design Center
Boston University
Tytell@bu.edu