Lab members

headshot_Leah-Bakst Leah Bakst, Ph.D.
Center for Systems Neuroscience
Postdoctoral Fellow

Website
Google Scholar Profile
lbakst@bu.edu
Yixin Chen
Ph.D. student
Brain, Behavior, & Cognition Program

yxyxchen@bu.edu

 

Gabor Imre
Master’s student

gimre@bu.edu

 

Stamati Liapis
Ph.D. student
Graduate Program for Neuroscience

liapis@bu.edu

 

Kyle MacRae
Master’s student

kmacrae@bu.edu

 

Kylie Moore
Ph.D. student
Graduate Program for Neuroscience

knmoore@bu.edu

 

Jessica Mow
Ph.D. student
Clinical Psychology Program

jlmow@bu.edu

 

 

Jacob Raillon
Undergraduate student

raillon@bu.edu

 

Liam Sennott
Undergraduate student

lsennott@bu.edu
Lauren Sussman
Ph.D. student
Brain, Behavior, & Cognition Program

sussla@bu.edu
Claudio Toro Serey
Ph.D. student
Brain, Behavior, & Cognition Program

Website
Google Scholar Profile
ctoro@bu.edu


Lab Alumni