Team

Hyness Lab (Boston University)

calin demarcus rachael  junmin
Calin Belta, Lead PI Demarcus Briers Rachael Ivison Junmin Wang
cbelta@bu.edu dbriers@bu.edu rivison@bu.edu dawang@bu.edu
curtis madsen picture cristian iman
Curtis Madsen Cristian-Ioan Vasile Iman Haghighi
ckmadsen@bu.edu cvasile@bu.edu haghighi@bu.edu

Cidar Lab (Boston University)

doug prah
Douglas Densmore, PI Prashant Vaidyanathan
dougd@bu.edu prash@bu.edu

Weiss Lab (MIT)

ronn brian nicholas
Ronn Weiss, PI Brian Teague, Post-doc Nicholas Delateur
rweiss@mit.edu teague@mit.edu delateur@mit.edu

 

GRASP Lab (University of Pennsylvania)

vijay esteager
Vijay Kumar, PI Ed Steager
kumar@seas.upenn.edu